Weight of Silence Available on Kindle!

The new Revised & Expanded 2011 edition of The Weight of Silence is now available for the Amazon Kindle!

Click below to preview the book on Kindle, and order your copy today:

Kindle Price$9.99 includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet

Product Details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1087 KB
  • Print Length: 333 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0980232376
  • Publisher: CreateSpace (June 30, 2011)
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B006GDNZNO
  • Lending: Enabled

About Shelley Seale

I'm Shelley, a journeyer and learner of the world, freelance journalist and author, yoga chick and dog lover. I pound the keyboard from home barefoot every day, and while my boss is demanding she also occasionally lets me have the early afternoon cocktail. I think not going into an office or collecting corporate paychecks are very good ideas, though not always profitable. I have written for National Geographic, USA Today, The Guardian, Texas Monthly and CNN, among others. Neither the New York Times nor Johnny Depp have answered my letters yet. I love yoga, indie movies, wine, and books, though not necessarily in that order. I believe in karma. Mean people suck. If I could have any dream job I would like to be a superhero. I have performed a catch on the flying trapeze, boarded down a live volcano and was once robbed by a monkey in Nepal. But, I don't know how to whistle. My mantra is "travel with a purpose."

Posted on December 9, 2011, in book, literary, news, release and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

